Board of Directors

Board of Directors consisting of 5 Executive Committee: Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Public Relation Officer and 3 others directors and Boards Members who represent the community and manage the affairs of the organization. Their main responsibilities besides representing the community to various government agency levels are:  to set policy, supervise the management of resources, raise and control expenditure of funds, control acquisition, maintenance of tradition, improving cultural, create community awareness of the historical significance of the Gambella community members.


Chairperson/Founder:                     Gur N. Omot

Vice Chairperson:                           Chris Peterson

Secretary:                                       Catherine Josh

Treasurer:                                       Anna   Adom

Public Relation Officer :                  Paul W. Tom